Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 

Burkhard Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

b.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-35

 

Norman Koerschulte​
Prokurist | Vertrieb + Digitales + 3D-Druck

Jonas Koerschulte​
Prokurist | Einkauf + Ausbildung + IT
jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

Kerstin Behnke-Schoos
Lieferanten (Kreditoren)

Karen Becker-Steinert
Personal

Carmen Koerschulte
Telefon/Verwaltung

c.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-63

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Burkhard Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer


 

 

 

 

 

 

Norman Koerschulte​
Prokurist | Vertrieb + Digitales + 3D-Druck


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
Prokurist | Einkauf + Ausbildung + IT
jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 

 

 

 

 


Kerstin Behnke-Schoos
Lieferanten (Kreditoren)


 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Becker-Steinert
Personal


 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Koerschulte
Telefon/Verwaltung

c.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-63

 

Sven Raßmussen
Teamleitung + Einkauf

s.rassmussen@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-11

Lukas Koerschulte
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-39

 

Mendy Schwabbauer
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

m.schwabbauer@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

Jonas Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 

Filippo Massaro
eCommerce KL-Group

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-49

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Nolting
Einkauf

r.nolting@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-28

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
Einkauf

jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 


 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Einkauf

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 

 

 

 

 

Sven Raßmussen
Teamleitung + Einkauf

s.rassmussen@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-11

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Koerschulte
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-39

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mendy Schwabbauer
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

m.schwabbauer@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

 

 

 

 

 

Ricarda Hochstrate
Vertrieb

r.hochstrate@koerschulte.de 
+49 2351 9489-23

 


 

 

 

 

 

Frank Graefer
Vertrieb


 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Czapla
Vertrieb

n.czapla@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-48

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jochen Koerschulte
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 

 

Mathias Huber
Vertrieb

m.huber@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-24

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Drüppel
Vertrieb

s.drueppel@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-15

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Filippo Massaro
eCommerce KL-Group

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-49

 

Janine Hochstrate
Wareneingang

Stefanos Pechlivanis
Warenausgang

Bernd Kröninger
Auslieferungsfahrer

Dietmar Schiffer
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

d.schiffer@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-16

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Drohnenpilot

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 

Norman Koerschulte​
Drohnenpilot

Marc Ulrich
Drohnenpilot

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-57

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce + Digitales + 3D-Druck

Marc Ulrich
Zerspanung

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-57

 

Jochen Osterkamp
Zerspanung

j.osterkamp@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-14

 

Udo Dehnert
Schweisstechnik

u.dehnert@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-23​

 

Maik Westick
PSA, Arbeitsschutz

m.westick@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-25

 

Kamil Balhan
Hydraulik

k.balhan@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-22

 

Mohamed Rachidi
Antriebstechnik

m.rachidi@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

 

Mark Hoßfeld
Qualitätswerkzeuge

m.hossfeld@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-17

Alesio Schöttler
Auszubildender

 

 

 

 

 

Janine Hochstrate
Wareneingang


 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefanos Pechlivanis
Warenausgang


 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernd Kröninger
Auslieferungsfahrer

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Schiffer
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

d.schiffer@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-16

 

 

 

 

 

Franco Lostia
Werkstatt

f.lostia@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-21

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Halil Yasar
Werkstatt

werkstatt@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-21

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Drohnenpilot

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 


 

 

 

 

 

Norman Koerschulte​
Drohnenpilot


 

 

 

 

 

Marc Ulrich
Drohnenpilot

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-57

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Eichenauer
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 

 

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce + Digitales + 3D-Druck


 

 

 

 

 

Marc Ulrich
Zerspanung

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-57

 


 

 

 

 

 

Jochen Osterkamp
Zerspanung

j.osterkamp@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-14

 


 

 

 

 

 

Udo Dehnert
Schweisstechnik

u.dehnert@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-23​

 


 

 

 

 

 

Maik Westick
PSA, Arbeitsschutz

m.westick@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-25

 


 

 

 

 

 

Kamil Balhan
Hydraulik

k.balhan@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-22

 


 

 

 

 

 

Mohamed Rachidi
Antriebstechnik

m.rachidi@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

 


 

 

 

 

 

Mark Hoßfeld
Qualitätswerkzeuge

m.hossfeld@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-17

 

 

 

 

 

Alesio Schöttler
Auszubildender

 

 

 

 

 

Gaetano Truocchio
Auszubildender

g.truocchio@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0