Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 

Burkhard Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

Kerstin Bock
Buchhaltung/Lieferanten (Kreditoren)

Jana Rüster
Buchhaltung/Kunden (Debitoren)

Karen Becker-Steinert
Personalbuchhaltung

Carmen Koerschulte
Telefon/Verwaltung

c.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-63

 

Ilona Komatzki
Telefon/Verwaltung

i.komatzki@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-32

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Burkhard Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer


 

 

 

 

 

 

Norman Koerschulte​
Vertrieb + Digitales

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
Vertrieb
jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Bock
Buchhaltung/Lieferanten (Kreditoren)

 

 

 

 

 

Jana Rüster
Buchhaltung/Kunden (Debitoren)

 

 

 

 


Karen Becker-Steinert
Personalbuchhaltung

 

 

 

 


Carmen Koerschulte
Telefon/Verwaltung

c.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-63


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ilona Komatzki
Telefon/Verwaltung

i.komatzki@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-32

Lukas Koerschulte
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-39

 

Lars Thomsen
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.thomsen@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-20

 

Mendy Schwabbauer
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

m.schwabbauer@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

Sven Raßmussen
Teamleitung + Einkauf

s.rassmussen@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-11

Ricarda Hochstrate
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Nolting
Einkauf

r.nolting@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-28

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
Einkauf


 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Einkauf

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

Lukas Koerschulte
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-39

 


 

Lars Thomsen
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.thomsen@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-20

 


 

Mendy Schwabbauer
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

m.schwabbauer@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

Sven Raßmussen
Teamleitung + Einkauf

s.rassmussen@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-11

 

 

 

 

 

Ricarda Hochstrate
Vertrieb

r.hochstrate@koerschulte.de 
+49 2351 9489-23

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Nolting
Vertrieb

s.nolting@koerschulte.de 
+49 2351 9489-27

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Eichenauer
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 

 

Mathias Huber
Vertrieb

m.huber@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-24

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Drüppel
Vertrieb

s.drueppel@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-15

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Srdjan Tonidis
Vertrieb

s.tonidis@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-14

Sascha Scholten
Wareneingang

Stefanos Pechlivanis
Warenausgang

Bernd Kröninger
Auslieferungsfahrer

Dietmar Schiffer
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

d.schiffer@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-16

Nicole Eichenauer
Vertrieb

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce

Marc Ulrich
Zerspanung

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2391 9289-12

 

Daniel Heirbaut
Zerspanung

d.heirbaut@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

 

Ralf Gumnich
Schweisstechnik

r.gumnich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-54

 

Udo Dehnert
Schweisstechnik

u.dehnert@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-23​

 

Maik Westick
PSA, Arbeitsschutz

m.westick@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-25

 

Kamil Balhan
Hydraulik

k.balhan@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-22

 

Mohamed Rachidi
Antriebstechnik

m.rachidi@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

 

Stefan Rüth
Antriebstechnik

s.rueth@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-12

 

Mark Hoßfeld
Qualitätswerkzeuge

m.hossfeld@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-17

Jana Kittel
Auszubildende

Vanessa Kraft
Auszubildende

v.kraft@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

 

Filippo Massaro
Auszubildender

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

Sascha Scholten
Wareneingang

Stefanos Pechlivanis
Warenausgang

Bernd Kröninger
Auslieferungsfahrer

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Schiffer
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

d.schiffer@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-16

 

 

 

 

 

Franco Lostia
Werkstatt

f.lostia@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-21

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Eichenauer
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 


Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce

 

 

 

 


Marc Ulrich
Zerspanung

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2391 9289-12

 

 

 

 

 


Daniel Heirbaut
Zerspanung

d.heirbaut@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

 

 

 

 

 


Ralf Gumnich
Schweisstechnik

r.gumnich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-54

 

 

 

 

 


Udo Dehnert
Schweisstechnik

u.dehnert@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-23​

 

 

 

 

 


Maik Westick
PSA, Arbeitsschutz

m.westick@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-25

 

 

 

 

 


Kamil Balhan
Hydraulik

k.balhan@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-22

 

 

 

 

 


Mohamed Rachidi
Antriebstechnik

m.rachidi@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

 

 

 

 

 


Stefan Rüth
Antriebstechnik

s.rueth@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-12

 

 

 

 

 


Mark Hoßfeld
Qualitätswerkzeuge

m.hossfeld@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-17

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jana Kittel
Auszubildende

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Kraft
Auszubildende

v.kraft@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Filippo Massaro
Auszubildender

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0