Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

Burkhard Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

Kerstin Bock
Lieferanten (Kreditoren)

Karen Becker-Steinert
Kunden (Debitoren) / Personal

Carmen Koerschulte
Telefon/Verwaltung

c.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-63

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Burkhard Koerschulte
Geschäftsführer


 

 

 

 

 

 

Norman Koerschulte​
Vertrieb + Digitales + 3D-Druck


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
Einkauf + Marketing
jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 

 

 

 


Kerstin Bock
Lieferanten (Kreditoren)


 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Becker-Steinert
Kunden (Debitoren) / Personal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Koerschulte
Telefon/Verwaltung

c.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-63

Sven Raßmussen
Teamleitung + Einkauf

s.rassmussen@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-11

Lukas Koerschulte
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-39

 

Lars Thomsen
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.thomsen@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-20

 

Mendy Schwabbauer
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

m.schwabbauer@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

Jonas Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

Filippo Massaro
eCommerce KL-Group

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Nolting
Einkauf

r.nolting@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-28

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Koerschulte​
Einkauf

jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38

 


 

 

 

 

 

Rüdiger Koerschulte
Einkauf

r.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-33

 

 

 

 

 

Sven Raßmussen
Teamleitung + Einkauf

s.rassmussen@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-11

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Koerschulte
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-39

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Lars Thomsen
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

l.thomsen@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-20

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mendy Schwabbauer
Abhol-Shop Koerschulte

m.schwabbauer@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

 

 

 

 

 

Ricarda Hochstrate
Vertrieb

r.hochstrate@koerschulte.de 
+49 2351 9489-23

 



 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Nolting
Vertrieb

s.nolting@koerschulte.de 
+49 2351 9489-27



 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Eichenauer
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 

 

Mathias Huber
Vertrieb

m.huber@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-24

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Drüppel
Vertrieb

s.drueppel@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-15

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Srdjan Tonidis
Vertrieb

s.tonidis@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-14

 

 

 

 


Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

 

 

 

 


Jonas Koerschulte​
eCommerce KL-Group

jonas.koerschulte@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-38


 

 

 

 

 


Filippo Massaro
eCommerce KL-Group

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0

Sascha Scholten
Wareneingang

Stefanos Pechlivanis
Warenausgang

Bernd Kröninger
Auslieferungsfahrer

Dietmar Schiffer
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

d.schiffer@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-16

Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce

Marc Ulrich
Zerspanung

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2391 9289-12

Ralf Gumnich
Schweisstechnik

r.gumnich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-54

Udo Dehnert
Schweisstechnik

u.dehnert@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-23​

Maik Westick
PSA, Arbeitsschutz

m.westick@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-25

Kamil Balhan
Hydraulik

k.balhan@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-22

Mohamed Rachidi
Antriebstechnik

m.rachidi@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37

Stefan Rüth
Antriebstechnik

s.rueth@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-12

Mark Hoßfeld
Qualitätswerkzeuge

m.hossfeld@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-17

Jana Kittel
Auszubildende

 

 

 

 

 

Sascha Scholten
Wareneingang


 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefanos Pechlivanis
Warenausgang


 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernd Kröninger
Auslieferungsfahrer

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Schiffer
Wareneingang / Warenausgang

d.schiffer@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-16

 

 

 

 

 

Franco Lostia
Werkstatt

f.lostia@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-21

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Halil Yasar
Werkstatt

werkstatt@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-21

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Eichenauer
Vertrieb

 

 

 

 


Norman Koerschulte​
eCommerce


 

 

 

 

 


Marc Ulrich
Zerspanung

m.ulrich@koerschulte.de
+49 2391 9289-12


 

 

 

 



Ralf Gumnich
Schweisstechnik

r.gumnich@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-54


 

 

 

 



Udo Dehnert
Schweisstechnik

u.dehnert@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-23​



 

 

 



Maik Westick
PSA, Arbeitsschutz

m.westick@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-25


 

 

 

 



Kamil Balhan
Hydraulik

k.balhan@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-22


 

 

 

 



Mohamed Rachidi
Antriebstechnik

m.rachidi@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-37


 

 

 

 



Stefan Rüth
Antriebstechnik

s.rueth@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-12



 

 

 



Mark Hoßfeld
Qualitätswerkzeuge

m.hossfeld@werkverein.de
+49 2331 37639-17

 






Jana Kittel
Auszubildende







Gaetano Truocchio
Auszubildender

g.truocchio@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0


 






Filippo Massaro
Auszubildender

f.massaro@koerschulte.de
+49 2351 9489-0